ST. BREOCK PARISH COUNCIL

Parish Clerk: Jacqui Peskett Chairman: Cllr R Jarratt

Correspondence Address A2 Victoria Advent House Station Approach

Victoria

Roche PL26 8LG **Telephone:** 01726 210138 **Email:** jp@aalgaardrenshaw.com

MINUTES OF ST BREOCK PARISH COUNCIL EXTRAORDINARY MEETING

5TH DECEMBER 2019 at HAWKESFIELD, ST BREOCK

CALLED FOR THE PURPOSE OF CO-OPTING NEW COUNCILLORS

Present:

Cllr Jarratt (Chairman), Cllr Pratt, Cllr Semmens, Cllr Johnson, Cllr Sanders

Members of the Public: 6

Apologies: None

Declaration of Interests: None

AGENDA

- 1.0 Co-option of Members
- 1.1 It was proposed by Cllr Johnson, seconded by Cllr Pratt and RESOLVED that Carol Lomax should be co-opted as a Member of St Breock Parish Council. Unanimous. Carried.
- 1.2 It was proposed by Cllr Semmens, seconded by Cllr Johnson and RESOLVED that Trina Nicholls should be co-opted as a Member of St Breock Parish Council. Unanimous. Carried.
- 1.3 It was proposed by Cllr Jarratt, seconded by Cllr Semmens and RESOLVED that Ian Morris should be co-opted as a Member of St Breock Parish Council. Unanimous. Carried.
- 1.4 It was proposed by Cllr Jarrartt, seconded by Cllr Semmens and RESOLVED that John Weller should be co-opted as a Member of St Breock Parish Council. Unanimous.
 Carried.

The Meeting closed at 19.15 hrs

Carolyn Y. May LLB(Hons), MA (Finance & Investment), B.Sc Locum Clerk